San Francisco, CA
Cypress Grill
Class of 1988 -- 30-Year Reunion
Sat, November 24, 2018 7:00PM to 11:00PM (Pacific)
[Download to Calendar]
Event dot arrow openI WANT TO ATTEND
Name Remaining Available Until Price Qty
Total:  $0  
Bt event checkout
Event dot arrowI CANNOT ATTEND BUT I WANT TO DONATE Event donate orange


JUST ADDED -- our fellow '88er, Tuese Ahkiong will be hosting a pre-reunion karaoke night event at the venue from 5:15pm to 7pm.
Reunion festivities begin at 7pm.

The Lowell Class of 1988 is now kicking off our 30-year Reunion ticket sales! We are looking forward to seeing everyone on the evening of November 24, 2018 from 7pm - 11pm at the Cypress Grill in Harding Park Golf Course. Ticket includes an evening of revelry with old friends and greeting some of our favorite teachers while dining on hors d'oeuvres and desserts, drinks from no-host bar, dancing to '80s and current hits, along with a raffle, slide show and a photo booth to capture the evening’s priceless memories with your fellow Class of ’88 alumni.

Tickets are just $99 per person -- and ticket sales end on November 20, so don't wait! If you buy now for a couple or for groups of 6 or 8, you get a discount!

No ticket sales at the door.

Please visit our Class of 1988 Facebook page for updates
and to help spread the word.

See you at the reunion!

For any additional questions, please contact Jenny Raffield (

Class of 1988 30th Reunion Committee

Jenny Raffield

Phong Dang

Georgene Kromydas

Jenny Coleman

Jenny Kao

Kamal Khaira

James Ho

Mara Wold

Laurance Lee

Enoch Choi

Event tellafriend Event facebook Event twitter Event linkedin Event gplus Event digg Event delicious
  • Get a button to link to this event
Tuese Ahkiong
Adelbert Alano
Amy Alsman
Tod Alsman
Cathy Anderson
Brian Armstrong
Suzanne Artemoff
Noelle Bac Flood
Brenna Berman Broadnax
Katri Billard
Gary Bondoc
Tricia Bondoc
Jeremy Bornstein
Robin Briskin
Steve Bui
Veronica Bykin
Masha (Mary) Bykin
Jennifer Cadden
Martha Castillo
Shawn Chan
Stanley Chang
Wallace Chew
Enoch Choi
Connie Chow
Carin Chow
Dana Chow Chu
Elmer Choy
Ronda Chu
Alfred Chu
Cathy Chu Anderson
Alicia Chung
Brad Clark
Veronika Cole
Jenny Coleman
Agnes Consolacion
Phong Dang
Linh Dang
Katrina Decker
Jenny Demonteverde Raffield
Rosana Derobles
Vanessa Dunlap Hayes
Zoe Ferraris
Anatasia Fiorentinos Morrison
Caroline Flagiello
Cecilia Fong Tam
Ken Fosina
Debra Friedlander Goldman
Sabrina Fung Yee
Johnny Galang
Glenn Galang
Paul Gaspar
Jason Gee
Florinda Gorostiza
Patrick Hayes
Robert Hayes
Rachel Hendricks Blunk
James Ho
Khiem Hoang
Sarah Hobbs
Susan Hoganes
Kellee Hom
Allison Horne Cota
Anita Hsueh
Michael Kamprath
Jenny Kao
Kamal Khaira
Robert Kim
Richard Kim
Anna Kim
Caroline Kim Kress
Eric Kress
James P. Lee
Laurance Lee
Nancy Lee Rosario
Elaine Leung
Yee-Ju Lin Riddell
Yee-Ju Lin Riddell
Ariella Liptz Fisher
Anthony Llanos
Rico Macalma
Maria Mason Murchie
Jennifer Maynes Connolly
Nadja McNeil Jackson
Christopher Menke
Yohsuke Miki
Daniel Nervo
Serene Ngin
Chris Nip
Gilbert Niwa
Erik Olsen
Manny Onwutuebe
Carla Passero
Matthew Passmore
Lily Pena
Daria Pennington
Gishela Portugal
Georgene Poulakidas Kromydas
Joanne Quan
Mark Raffield
Daniel Riddell
Daniel Riddell
Junna Ro
Ben Santamaria
Lara Sao Pedro
Daniel Sevall
Vivian Shimmin
Matthew Smith
Greg Snyder
Katri Snyder Billard
Claire Sohn
Debbie Soohoo
Jeaniene Talley
Kenneth Tam
Cindy Tan
Gloria Tan
Jamie Terhune
Erika Thorson
Andrew Tolson
Ingrid Tolson
Sofia Touami
Jimiann Toy Wong
Michael K. Tsang
Eric Tucker
Christina Van Zandt
Esther Wan
Mara Wold
Esther Wong
Stanley Wong
Wayne Woo
Kinson Yee
Johnny Yip
Rozanne Young
Nancy Yuen Ly
kamal ouchani
cyril sola